domingo, 5 de junho de 2011

PLANET OF ZEUS - Macho Libre 2011

Recebi este trabalho desta banda da Grécia, sonzeira, podem baixar que é garantido!!!


We are Planet of Zeus, a heavy rock band from Athens, Greece and our second album "Macho Libre" has just been released by B-otherside records.

01 - Dotero

02 - Dawn of the Dead

03 - Leftovers

04 - Vanity Suit

05 - Unicorn Without a Horn

06 - Macho Libre

07 - The Ballad of Boston George

08 - Apocalypse

09 - The Game

10 - Scream

11 - Hazelnur (r.i.p.)

If you dig the album, we would be more than grateful to be presented/reviewed by your site.

Greetings and respect,

Planet of Zeus

P.S. Here is the link to our new video for the song "Leftovers".

Planet of Zeus are a heavy rock, southern metal band from Athens, Greece. Were formed in 2000 and since then have extensively toured around Greece, playing in every venue possible, ranging from shitholes to stadiums. Their raw , sincere and constantly evolving live performances have secured them a loyal and hardcore underground following base, which exceeds Greece's geographical boarders and has led them to sharing the stage with acts like Hermano and Brant Bjork.

Following the release of several compilations, that included some of their songs, but especially after the release of their track “Nervous Breakdown” , which became a heavy rock dj favorite, Planet of Zeus released their debut album “ Eleven the hard way” in April 2008. The album, which has sold out, was released worldwide through Casket Music / Copro records (uk) and received attention and reviews beyond expectation.

Nenhum comentário: