terça-feira, 22 de fevereiro de 2011

Nazareth - Maximum XS: The Essential Nazareth (2CD)

Nazareth - Maximum XS: The Essential Nazareth (2CD)
2CD | Release: 2004 | MP3 320 Kbps | 355 MB (Covers)

01. Razamanaz (Alternate edit)
02. Broken Down Angel
03. Turn On Your Receiver
04. Shapes Of Things (Single edit)
05. Hair Of The Dog [Single edit]
06. Love Hurts
07. Telegram (Edited version)
08. I Want To Do Everything For You
09. Expect No Mercy (Live)
10. Star
11. Big Boy
12. Pop The Silo
13. Boys In The Band
14. This Months Messiah
15. Hit The Fan
16. Piece Of My Heart
17. Every Time It Rains
18. When The Lights Come Down (Live)
19. Walk By Yourself

01. Morning Dew (Alternate edited)
02. This Flight Tonight (US version)
03. Shanghai'd In Shanghai (US Single edit)
04. Holly Roller (Alternate mix)
05. My White Bicycle (Original Single version)
06. Carry Out Feelings (US Single edit)
07. I Don't Want To Go On Without You (Alternate edit)
08. Place In Your Heart (Alternate edit)
09. May The Sunshine (Single edit)
10. Holiday (Single edit)
11. Dressed To Kill (Single edit)
12. Dream On (Single edit)
13. Where Are You Now (Alternate edit)
14. Ruby Tuesday (Extended Single mix)
15. Cinema (Edited version)
16. Hang On To A Dream (Single edit)
17. Hire and Fire (Edited version)
18. Let Me Be Your Dog (Edited version)
19. Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra version)

Download links :

Download CD1
Download CD2

Nenhum comentário: