quarta-feira, 11 de julho de 2012

Independent Music Promotions in Vancouver - Canada

Hi, this is James from Independent Music Promotions in Vancouver. I'll be sending some of my best artists your way today and I hope you find them suitable for free music sharing on your blog. As I'm a believer in the free distribution of independent music for the benefit of the bands, I've requested all my artists set up at least one album for free on their Bandcamp pages, and advised them that I'd be contacting you.

All the best and please let me know anything you need!

James Moore

Independent Music Promotions - Music Marketing For Serious Independent Musicians www.independentmusicpromotions.com

01 - Band: EndAnd
Album: Adventures of Fi in Space
Year: 2012
Genre: Noise Rock, Punk
RIYL: The Melvins, Nirvana, Cloud Nothings, Guided by Voices, Chore
Country: USA
Bitrate: 320kbps

01. Far in Between
02. Labor Force
03. So What Now
04. Commando
05. Death Song
06. Dawi
07. Legend
08. Sweet
09. Then and There
02 - Band: Radio Fallout
Album: Mondegreen EP
Year: 2010
Genre: Garage Rock, Indie
RIYL: Nirvana, The White Stripes
Country: Australia
Bitrate: 320kbps

01. Out of Sight
02. I Wish I Could Tell
03. Hurricane Song
04. Thursday
05. Mondegreen

03 - Band: Monks of Mellonwah
Album: Stars are Out EP
Year: 2010
Genre: Rock, Indie
RIYL: The Black Keys, Muse, Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Country: Australia
DL Link: monksofmellonwah.bandcamp.com, http://www.mediafire.com/?76aytyyyld3nu3u
Bitrate: 160kbps

01. Fire in the Hole
02. Swamp Groove
03. Stars are Out
04. Stampede
05. The Calling
06. Neverending Spirit
04 - Band: The Barrens
Album: The Barrens
Year: 2011
Genre: Psychedelic, Stoner, Indie Rock
RIYL: The Flaming Lips, The Breeders, Kyuss
Country: USA
Bitrate: 320kbps

01. Claw Remains
02. Felt
03. Bottom of a Well
04. In and of Ice
05. Leave of Abscence
06. Out of the Rain
07. Sagaminopteron Psychedelicum
08. Never Knew
09. Yellow Cigarette
10. Better
11. Face the Eighth

05 - Band: The Unravelling
Album: 13 Arcane Hymns
Year: 2010
Genre: Metal, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Psychedelic
RIYL: Tool, Porcupine Tree, Katatonia, Opeth
Country: Canada
Bitrate: 320kbps

01. Move Forward Until You Are Dead
02. Becoming Chaos
03. Fire Breather
04. Open Skull
05. Last Rights Protest
06. Revival
07. Unscripted Disclosure
08. In the Safe House
09. Where Will It End?
10. Disconnect - Connect
11. My Resignation
12. Arjuna
13. Victory Song
James Moore

Independent Music Promotions - Music Marketing For Serious Independent Musicians www.independentmusicpromotions.com

Um comentário:

Renato Stay Rock disse...

Hello James, thanks for your contact and distribution in the form of disclosure, we will help spread the music on our Web Radio www.stayrockbrazil.com.br

A big hug!