segunda-feira, 7 de março de 2011

Queen - Demos Bits and Pieces

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01. Feelings

02. Green (Wreckage)

03. Polar Bear

04. Silver Salmon

05. White Queen

06. Nevermore

07. Don’t Stop Me Now

08. Feel Like

09. Staying Power

10. Action This Day

11. Back Chat

12. Words of Love

13. Life is Real

14. State of Shock (Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson)

15. There Must Be More To Life Than This (Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson)

16. A Dog With a Bone

17. Invisible Queen

18. A New Life is Born

19. My Baby Loves Me

20. I Guess We're Falling Out

21. Jailhouse Rock/Stupid Cupid/Be Bop A Lula

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

link quebrado pode upar ?